Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pizza Express Paso Robles. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Pizza Express Paso Robles and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jocelynbaer about 2 months ago

2 Medium, 2 Topping Pizzas

This pizza is awesome!

Mario A 2 months ago

Antonia's Special

the only good artichokes for me are on a pizza, found this Antonias Special delicious. Have ordered it 3 times now and we're not much for eating out!

Chris 4 months ago

2 Large, 2 Toppings Pizzas

Great pizza

Philip 5 months ago

Mediterranean

My fave pizza on the menu so far! It's sooo good and they always have great service.

Christopher 5 months ago

Veggie Pesto

One of our favorite pizzas ever. Generous toppings, amazing flavor, perfect texture, and we don't miss the meat one bit!

Elizabeth about 2 months ago

Combination

Always excellent. Very consistent. Fast delivery.

Excaret 3 months ago

Buffalo Wings

Asked for extra crispy wings. Best wings ever!

Melissa 4 months ago

Two Topping Calzone

So good! We typically order Canadian bacon and pineapple and can’t forget the churro.

Criss 5 months ago

Pesto Chicken

Their pizza is so good [?]. Very friendly service and very fast and clean. On my opinion their plus is that is a kids friendly place!!! ?? I really like their Pizza Buffet.

Lynn 5 months ago

Two Topping Calzone

Amazing! I get pepperoni, extra cheese, and a churro! Pizza Expresses food is a yummy way to end the day.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA